İletişim

Türkiye Şubeleri

Adres

Adres: Mebusevleri Mah. İller Cad. No: 4 Çankaya-Ankara/Türkiye
Tel: 0090 312 231 44 99
E-Posta: info@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Ataköy 7-8-9-10. Kısım Mah. Atrium Alışveriş Merkezi Kat: 2 No: 148 Bakırköy – İstanbul
Tel: 0090 212 559 05 59
E-Posta: bakirkoy@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Caferağa Mahallesi Neşet Ömer Sokak Kadıköy İş Merkezi No: 1/191 Kadıköy – İstanbul
Tel: 0090216 362 77 47
E-Posta: kadikoy@metropolkurslari.com

 

Adres:Mevlana Mahallesi Evliya Çelebi Caddesi No:4/4 Esenler- Beylikdüzü İstanbul

Tel:0090212 559 34 05

E-posta: beylikduzu@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Şevket Özçelik Sokak Efes İş Hanı No:57/B Kat : 2 Çankaya Konak/İzmir
Tel: 0090232484 44 50
E-Posta: izmir@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: 100.Yıl Caddesi 147.Sokak Mustafa Gür İş Merkezi No:20 Altındağ Mahallesi Muratpaşa/Antalya
Tel: 0090242 247 87 13
E-Posta: antalyayuzuncuyil@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Fener Mah. 1970/1. sok. Deniz Apt. No:24 Lara Muratpaşa – Antalya
Tel: 0090 (242) 323 15 51
E-Posta: antalyalara@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Barış Mahallesi İzmir Yolu Caddesi Aktaş Plaza No:178/7-8 Nilüfer- Bursa
Tel: 0090 224 224 30 90
E-Posta: bursa@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Güvenevler Mahallesi, 1939. Sk. No:18, 33140 Yenişehir/Mersin
Tel: 0090324 326 88 27
E-Posta: mersinmerkez@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Menderes Mah. 35435 Sok. Sargül 3 Apt. Kat 1 No:2 Mezitli – Mersin
Tel: 0090 534 257 21 77
E-Posta: mersinmezitli@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: İncili Pınar Mahallesi, 36013. Sok., Tahtacı İş Merkezi No: 1/1, 27090 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
Tel: 0090(0342) 215 26 15
E-Posta: gaziantep@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Gevhernesibe, Tuğcu sk No 18, 38010 Kocasinan/Kayseri
Tel: 0090352 223 38 37
E-Posta: kayseri@metropolkurslari.com

İran Şubeleri

Adres

Adres: Unit 10, Number 54, opposite the Sarafha street, Darya Boulevard, Saadat Abad, Tehran, Iran
Tel: 0098 21 885 621 77 – 0098 933 207 82 61
E-Posta: saadatabad@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Goftegoo Higher Education Institute Khalil Zadeh st. No: 24 Tehran – Iran
Tel: 0098 21 888 886 78 – 0098 912 934 66 52
E-Posta: vanak@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Farhang Matin Instituteof Higher Education No.151, Cornor of the 31th Alley Khaled Eslamboli(Vozara) St., Tehran- Iran
Tel: +21 88772279
Faks: 0098 151 665 31 11
E-Posta: vozara@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: IMI Azar Building North Shahryar ave. Safa st. Valiasr – Tabriz – Iran
Tel: 0098 41 333 336 00
E-Posta: tabriz@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Ardabil Industrial Management Institute Arfaa st. Vesal square Ardabil – Iran
Tel: 0098 45 337 493 14
E-Posta: ardabil@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Avatalk Language School Valfajr blvd. No: 70 Urmia – Iran
Tel: 0098 44 333 752 60
E-Posta: urmia@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Shiraz Pasargad Higher Education Institute Fars Province, Shiraz, Shahrak-e-Valfajr, Western Fajr Blvd, Iran
Tel: 0098 713 832 19 78
E-Posta: shiraz@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Danesh Pajouhan Deylaman Institute Namju blvd. Fajr st. Pars apt. floor: 3 Rasht – Iran
Tel: 0098 13 333 673 03 – 0098 911 762 43 33
E-Posta: rasht@metropolkurslari.com

Çok Yakında

Adres

Adres: No 2, first floor, Arian apartment, opposite of Meli Bank, Kaj street, Azimieh, Karaj, Iran
Tel: 0098 910 98 09 027
E-Posta: karaj@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Elmi Karbordi Hamyari Shahrdariha University- Shohada St. Second Floor Zanjan, Iran
Tel: 0098 24 33366552
E-Posta: zanjan@metropolkurslari.com

Adres

Adres: Khajeh Nassir Shomali st. Maragheh Business Training Center Bu Ali building floor: 4 Maragheh – Iran
Tel: 0098 41 372 308 22 – 0098 914 611 70 07
E-Posta: maragheh@metropolkurslari.com

Azarbaycan Şubesi

Adres

Adres: Alibey Huseynzadeh 73 Baku – Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 596 79 50
E-Posta: baku@metropolkurslari.com

Almanya Şubesi

Adres

Adres: –
Tel: +49 221 25996373
E-Posta: koeln@metropolkurslari.com

Yunanistan Şubesi

Adres

Adres: Ioanninon 74 69100 Komotini – Greece
Tel: +30 25 310 81566
E-Posta: gumulcine@metropolkurslari.com

Kazakistan Şubesi

Adres

Adres:Zhibek Zholy str., Nu.50, floor: 4, office: 400, Zenkov St, Almaty 050000, Kazakistan
Tel: +7 747 789 4475
E-Posta: kazakistan@metropolkurslari.com

Afganistan Şubesi

Adres

Adres: Mevlana Celaleddin Muhammad Balkhi ave. 3rd st. No: 307 Mazari Sharif – Afghanistan
Tel: +93 78 380 0038
E-Posta: afganistan@metropolkurslari.com