Our Branches

Our Branches in Turkey

Ankara (Central) Branch

Address: Mebusevleri Mah. Iller Cad. No: 4 Cankaya-Ankara/Turkiye
Phone: +90 312 231 44 99
E-Mail: info@metropolkurslari.com

Istanbul- Bakirkoy Branch

Address: Atakoy 8.-9. Kisim Atriyum Alisveris Merkezi No: 148 Kat: 2 Atakoy Bakirkoy – Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 559 05 59
E- Posta: bakirkoy@metropolkurslari.com

Istanbul - Beylikduzu Agentship

Address: Mevlana Mah. Evliya Celebi Cad. No: 4/4 Esenler Beylikduzu – Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 559 34 05
E-Mail: beylikduzu@metropolkurslari.com

Istanbul - Kadikoy Branch

Address: Caferaga Mah. Neset omer Sok. Kadikoy İs Merkezi No: 1/191 Kadikoy – Istanbul
Phone: +90 216 362 77 47
E-Mail: kadikoy@metropolkurslari.com

Izmir Branch

Address: Sevket Ozcelik Sok. No: 57/B Kat: 2 Efes İs Hani (Karaca Sinemasi Yani, Sevgi Yolu Uzeri)
Alsancak Konak – Izmir
Phone: +90 232 484 44 50
E-Mail: izmir@metropolkurslari.com

Antalya - Lara Branch

Address: Fener Mah. 1970/1. Sok. Deniz Apt. No: 24 Lara Muratpasa – Antalya
Phone: +90 242 323 15 51
E-Mail: lara@metropolkurslari.com

Antalya - Lara Branch Antalya - 100. Yil Agentship

Address: 100.Yil Caddesi 147.Sokak Mustafa Gur İs Merkezi No:20 Altindag Mahallesi Muratpasa/Antalya
Phone: +90 242 247 87 13
E-Mail: yuzuncuyil@metropolkurslari.com

Bursa Branch

Address: Baris Mahallesi Izmir Yolu Caddesi Aktas Plaza No:178/7-8 Nilufer- Bursa
Phone: +90 224 224 30 90
E-Mail: bursa@metropolkurslari.com

Mersin - Merkez Branch

Address: Guvenevler Mahallesi, 1939. Sk. No:18, 33140 Yenisehir/Mersin
Phone: +90 324 326 88 27
E-Mail: mersinmerkez@metropolkurslari.com

Mersin - Mezitli Branch

Address: Menderes Mah. 35435 Sok. Sargul 3 Apt. No: 2 Mezitli – Mersin
Phone: +90 534 257 21 77
E-Mail: mezitli@metropolkurslari.com

Gaziantep Branch

Address: İncili Pinar Mah. 36013. Sok. Tahtaci İs Merkezi No:1/1 Sehitkamil – Gaziantep
Phone: +90 342 215 26 15
E-Mail: gaziantep@metropolkurslari.com

Samsun Branch

cok Yakinda…
Phone: cok Yakinda…
E-Mail: samsun@metropolkurslari.com

Kayseri Branch

Address: Gevhernesibe Mah. Tugcu Sok. No: 18 Kocasinan – Kayseri
Phone: +90 352 223 38 37
E-Mail: kayseri@metropolkurslari.com

Hatay Branch

cok yakinda…

Address:
Phone:
E-Mail:

Iran Branches

Tehran Saadat Abad Branch

Address: Darya Boulevard, Unit 10, No:54, Opposite the Sarafha Street,  Saadat Abad, Tehran – Iran
Tel-1: +98 21 885 621 77
Tel-2: +98 933 207 82 61
E-Mail: saadatabad@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Saadat Abad Branch Kerec Temsilcigi

Address: Kaj Street, Arian Apartment, No: 2, opposite of Meli Bank, Azimieh, Karaj – Iran
Phone: +98 910 980 90 27
E-Mail: karaj@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Saadat Abad Branch Kazvin Temsilcigi

Address: Felestin Crossroad, Dehkhoda Boulevard, at the corner of Niki street, No: 3, Unit 4  Ghazvin – Iran
Tel-1: +98 283 337 03 92
Tel-2: +98 930 424 49 65
E-Mail: qazvin@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Vanak Branch

Address: Goftegoo Higher Education Institute, Between Jahan Kudak & North Gandi Street, No: 69, Ground Floor, Haghani Highway, Tehran – Iran
Phone: +98 218 866 40 68
E-Mail: vanak@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Vanak Branch Zanjan Temsilcigi

Address: Elmi Karbordi Hamyari Shahrdariha University, Shohada Street, Second Floor, Zanjan – Iran
Tel 1:+98 990 404 01 17
Tel 2:+98 990 404 01 16
E-Mail: zanjan@metropolkurslari.com

Gorgan Agentship

Address: Mirdamad High School, Hirkan street, 6. Hirkan, Gorgan – Iran
Tel 1: +98 173 247 13 24
Tel 2: +98 911 529 71 92
E-Mail: gorgan@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Vanak Branch Meraga Temsilcigi

Address: Atiyeh Andishan Academy, 2. Floor of Kousar Bank, Koureh Khaneh Square, Maragheh – Iran
Phone: +98 413 723 08 22
E-Mail: maragheh@metropolkurslari.com

Tehran Vozara Branch

Address: Farhang Matin Institute of Higher Education, No: 151, corner of the 31th Alley Khaled Eslamboli (Vozara) Steeet, Tehran – Iran
Phone: +98 151 665 31 11
E-Mail: vozara@metropolkurslari.com

Tebriz Branch

Address: IMI Azar Building, North Shahryar Avenue, Safa Street, Valiasr, Tabriz – Iran
Phone: +98 41 333 336 00
E-Mail: tabriz@metropolkurslari.com

Tebriz Branch Ardabil Agentship

Address: Ardabil Industrial Manmagement Institute, Arfaa Street, Vesal Square- Karshenasan Township, Ardabil – Iran
Phone: +98 453 374 93 14
E-Mail: ardabil@metropolkurslari.com

Shiraz Branch

Address: Shiraz Pasargad Higher Education Institute, Fars Province, Shahrak-e Valfajr, Western Fajr Boulevard, Shiraz – Iran
Phone: +98 713 832 19 78
E-Mail: shiraz@metropolkurslari.com

Urmiye Branch

Address: Avatalk Language School, West Azerbaijan Province, No: 100, Urmia – Iran
Phone: 0914 440 3084
E-Posta: urmia@metropolkurslari.com

Urmiye Branch Hoy Agentship

Address: Taleghani Street, Hosseinlou Alley, Yaghut Building, Ground Floor, Khoy – Iran
Phone: +98 443 624 30 92
E-Mail: khoy@metropolkurslari.com

Rasht Branch

Address: Danesh Pajouhan Deylaman Institute, Namju Boulevard, Fajr Street, Pars Apt., Rasht – Iran
Phone: +98 133 336 73 03
E-Mail: rasht@metropolkurslari.com

Azerbaijan Branch

Azerbaijan Baku Branch

Address: Rashid Behbudov St No: 146 Baku – Azerbaijan
Phone: +99 412 596 79 50
E-Mail: baku@metropolkurslari.com

Germany Branch

Germany Cologne Branch

Address: Piusstraße 22C, 50823 Cologne- Germany
Phone: +49 221 25996373
E-Mail: koeln@metropolkurslari.com

Greece Branch

Greece Komotini Branch

Address: Ioanninon 74, 69100 Komotini – Greece
Phone: +30 253 108 15 66
Gsm: +30 697 784 5430
E-Mail: Komotini@metropolkurslari.com

Uzbekistan Branch

Uzbekistan Tashkent Branch

Address: cok Yakinda…
Phone: cok Yakinda…
E-Mail: tashkent@metropolkurslari.com

Kazakhstan Branch

Kazakhstan Almaty Branch

Address: Makataeva – Kunaeva Street, No: 38, Floor: 3 , Office: 300, Almaty – Kazakhstan
Tel-1: +77 727 244 12 05
Tel-2: +77 778 894 45 71
E-Mail: almaty@metropolkurslari.com

Afganistan Branch

Afganistan Mezar-i Sharif Branch

Address: Mevlana Celaleddin Muhammad Balkhi Aveneu, 3rd Street, No: 307, Mazari Sharif – Afghanistan
Phone: +93 78 380 00 38
E-Mail: mazarisharif@metropolkurslari.com